Video: European Enduro Series #4 Reschenpass (AUT)

Forth round of the EES happened at Reschenpass, Austria, Italy and Switzerland. Raphaela Richter dominated one more time the ladies and the men´s race was won by current World Enduro Champion Jérome Clementz who just came back from his shoulder injury.
Racing the Trans-Savoie Day 3: The wet one!

I expect this was one of the hardest days for the race organisers and marshals – heavy rain, buses that...