After an intense day racing with crashes and mechanicals throughout the field, it was Greg Callaghan and Tracy Moseley that kept it clean to top the podium. Punctures dogged the field taking many out of contention, including the two at the top of the overall in Richie Rude and Martin Maes. This didn’t stop Richie storming back to third, what could have been… Sam Hill surprised by smashing into second whilst Tracy continued where she left off from last year, what retirement? More coming soon, results can be found below:



1) Greg Callaghan
2) Sam Hill
3) Richie Rude
4) Theo Galy
5) Florian Nicolai
6) Damien Oton
7) Yoann Barelli
8) Daniel Wolfe
9) Joe Smith
10) Alex Cure


1) Tracy Moseley
2) Cecile Ravanel
3) Isabeau Courdurier
4) Anita Gehrig
5) Carolin Gehrig
6) Ines Thoma
7) Katy Winton
8) Rae Morrison
9) Bex Baraona
10) Meggie Bichard

Did you enjoy this article? If so, we would be stoked if you decide to support us with a monthly contribution. By becoming a supporter of ENDURO, you will help secure a sustainable future for high-quality mountain bike journalism. Click here to learn more.

Words & Photos: